Monday, August 20, 2018 at 9:54 AM
Installation Mass for Fr. Michael Novajosky - August 26, 2018 - 9:15 a.m.

Clergy and Staff

 

Clergy

Priests

Pastor: Rev. Michael Novajosky, FrNovajosky@diobpt.org

Parochial Vicar: Rev. Alexis Moronta, FrMoronta@diobpt.org

Resident Priest: Rev. Eric W. Silva, FrSilva@diobpt.org

Resident Priest: Rev. Philip Lanh Phan, FrPhan@diobpt.org

Deacons

Rev. Mr. Santos Garcia, dngarcia@thecathedralparish.org

Rev. Mr. Jorge Casiano, jc2260@optonline.net

Rev. Mr. Joseph Huong, DnHuong@diobpt.org

 

Office Staff

Office Manager: Mrs. Leo Flor Rodriguez, office@thecathedralparish.org

Accountant: Mrs. Margaret Buonaiuto, accounts@thecathedralparish.org

Sacramental Records: Mrs. Leo Flor Rodriguez, office@thecathedralparish.org

Music Director:  Mr. Sam Schmitt, music@thecathedralparish.org

Religious Education / RCIA: Fr. Michael Novajosky, frnovajosky@diobpt.org

Maintenance: Mr. Ronald Zecca, Mr. Frank D'Ausilio.              operations@thecathedralparish.org

 

Parish Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 

 

 



 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!